Contact Us

Regional Franchise Managers:

Gauteng:
Jerome Valiatham 
Tel: 011 879 6000 
jeromev@aaas.co.za

Northern Gauteng, Northern Mpumalanga, Limpopo & Northern North West:
Samed Gani
Tel: 012 377 1050 
samedg@aaas.co.za

KwaZulu Natal:
Brett van Biljon 
Tel: 031 533 5300 
brettv@aaas.co.za

Eastern Cape:
Jason Kruger
Tel: 041 407 4200 
jasonk@aaas.co.za

Western Cape:
Selwyn Cousins
Tel: 021 590 7500 
selwync@aaas.co.za

Free State:
William Wilson 
Tel: 051 506 0700 
williamw@aaas.co.za

National Franchise Manager:

Hugo Grobler
Tel: 011 879 6536
Email: hugug@aaas.co.za

Head Office:

Tel: 011 879-6000

Address:
294 Brickfield Road
Meadowdale
Germiston
South Africa

Send us an email by filling in the form below



Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com